Posted by: Hungry Korean | May 21, 2012

Arriba Arriba

NY had a GREAT string of weather last week….Amazing.  I met Cowboy for margaritas and dinner at Ariba Ariba Thursday to catch up and grub on some good Mexican food.

This is what I had: the choice of two taco combo.  I got the pork tacos.  They give you alot of food.

Look, it’s not the prettiest food but I like my Mexican food hearty, full of flavor and just downright messy.  This plate was a hit on all levels.  I see why it’s super popular in the hood: it’s got outdoor seating, potent margaritas and good food.

Arriba Arriba, 762 Ninth Avenue, New York, NY

Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

