Posted by: Hungry Korean | July 11, 2012

Hi hi hi

Sorry for the lack of posts lately. I’ve been out of town and just enjoying a bit of summer. Even a hungry girl like me needs a break every now and again right? But I’ll be posting soon.  I have a bunch of old posts I need to catch up on and tomorrow I’m having dinner at the hyped Nomad Restaurant in NYC tomorrow night and will post my delicious discoveries after!

Hope everyone is having a fantastic summer so far!

Nom Nom.

Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

