Posted by: Hungry Korean | February 17, 2012

Update on Dell’Anima

So way back when, I promised to stop posting on Dell’Anima given that I eat there so often.  I do want to mention something very quick….for awhile, the restaurant just wasn’t serving the wonderful tasty dishes that made it one of my favorites.  I have friends who are also regulars at Dell’Anima that can back that statement up.  So I hadn’t been visiting as often – months had passed in fact.  The bolognese tasted like old ground meat slopped on pasta and my other favorite, the octopus with chorizo, was overly charred and lacking that spicy spark.

Well I am VERY happy to say, that my last two visits have resurrected my faith in my old favorite.  The bolognese is BACK! Delicious as ever!  So if you haven’t tried it yet, please go.  So very happy. Case in point, I paid Dell’Anima a visit last week and this. That’s two weeks in a row. oink oink.


Leave a comment

Categories